The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

the-very-inspiring-blogger-award5

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Last Tuesday Cathie Barash nominated my Kokopelli Bee Free Blog on her The Cathie Barash Blog for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  It is the first time that I am nominated for a blogger award and given what was going on in my life during the last weeks this is a miracle on its own for me:  Being nominated for an award like this although I was not even able to post as regularly as usually.  The love of the universe is huge and abundant! 🙂

Today I want to thank you from my heart, Cathie, for this nomination.  I feel honoured and humbled to be nominated by someone who is maintaining such an inspiring blog, herself.  I also feel very grateful to be selected next to so many other beautiful blogs.

Here are the rules to participate when you have been nominated:

  1.   Thank the person who nominated me.
  2.   Share seven things about myself.
  3.   Nominate seven other bloggers for this award.
  4.   Put the logo of the award on my blog site
  5.   Post the rules.
  6.   Let your seven picks know that they are nominated.

So, here we go:

1.:  Once more a wholehearted Thank You to Cathie Barash for this nomination!

2.:  I choose to share seven things I love.

  • I love it when on a breezy day the sun shines through my window at the pine wood furniture and everything looks golden while a resinous scent fills the air.
  • I love my little garden on the balcony, all the life within the herbs, vegetables and wild plants with the tits visiting in the morning and the sweet fragrance filling the air on a warm summer evening.
  • I love the taste of well conched organic fairtrade chocolate with 85% cocoa melting on my tongue.
  • I love to sit at the kitchen table with my partner Kim on Sundays and having a substantial brunch with juicy fruits, redolently fresh bread, crunchy fried vegetables and fresh organic coffee.
  • I love to enjoy a good movie, a good book and good art, diving into the inspiring stories they tell.
  • I love music – I love to sing (sometimes nice, not always good), I love to dance, I love to listen to it.
  • I love to me who I am.

3.:  My seven nominees for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

First I wish to say that there are many wonderful blogs out there.  All of them are unique.  All of them have something to share.  All of them present us with inspiration.  My choice at this time is based on three things, that are:  I can only pick seven; I am choosing those blogs on WordPress which at this moment give me inspiration for my current path in some way;  I am providing some variety in the range of the blogs I nominate; I am seeing not to double nominations, if I can (even though there is no guarantee for this) so that more of the beautiful bloggers out there have a chance to receive an award for their wonderful creations.

Here are my nominees in alphabetical order:

As I See It

  • because I love your style of writing and your posts inspire me to play.

Henrietta’s Hippo

  • because your posts give me a feeling of freedom, love and playfulness, your tips and ideas give me inspiration to bring those qualities into my own life and what you are sharing about your path as a self-employer and business owner encourages me on my own path.

Inspiration Import

  • because the love that emits from your work warms my heart and your path is an inspiration for me.

Kim Kersey Blog

  • because I love you and the articles you write are shining on me like diamonds in the sunlight.

The Great American Landscape

  • because your work opens my heart and frees my soul and I experience your tips and hints on photography as highly encouraging.

The Why About This

  • because your posts touch my heart and are so full of love.

Tidy Tipsy Photography

  • because your images make me feel home in a way that can only be found in the centre of a loving heart.

4.:  The logo for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award is the picture at the top of this post.

5.:  Here are the rules, once more:

  1.   Thank the person who nominated me.
  2.   Share seven Things about myself.
  3.   Nominate seven other bloggers for this award.
  4.   Put the logo of the award on my blog site
  5.   Post the rules.
  6.   Let your seven picks know that they are nominated.

6.:  Now I have to go and let my seven picks know, that I nominated them.  Thank you for your inspiring work!

I also wish to express my gratitude to all the other beautiful bloggers on WordPress and beyond.

And, last but not least, I am saying my heartfelt thank you to all of you, who are reading, following, liking, commenting and visiting my beehive.

Much love to all of you!