Thank You and Welcome!

Thank You and Welcome 2012-07-28.1 © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved. 

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar. 

Today I wish to thank you for being here.  I wish to thank you for being who you are.  I wish to thank you for showing up and shining your light.

I wish to thank all the wonderful hearts who left such beautiful, loving and encouraging comments on my blog.  I wish to thank all the wonderful hearts that like my posts for letting me know that they like them.  I wish to thank all the wonderful hearts who follow, stop by regularly, occasionally or accidentally for being here and honouring this beehive with their presence.

I wish to thank all the beautiful souls who are showing up with their own blogs, streams and websites to share their love with the world.  I wish to thank all the beautiful souls for putting their work out every day and provide love and inspiration for others.  I wish to thank all the beautiful souls for the love and courage to be who they are.

Last but not least I wish to welcome all new followers in this beehive.  It makes my heart sing to see such beautiful be(e)ings joining this little community, blessing it with their attention and making it a special place with their love and uniqueness.

Thank you! 🙂

Thank You and Welcome 2012-07-28.2 © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.