You Are Love

You Are Love © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar. 

Sometimes when we feel pain or unwell we don’t like to be in the body.  So we tend to kind of shift our consciousness out of the physical system.  Often that can prolong our struggle with the issue as we let it have more space.

Here is what helps me in situations like that:

I follow the discomfort (like pain), locate it and look at it.  When I face it I stop identifying with it.  I can notice that it is not me.  That gives me space to be present in my body, again.  And as I take in the space within me, the discomfort loses its power over me.

The thing is:  You are love.  And when you are present within yourself, nothing else has space in you but this love.

Where can you allow the love that you are even more, today?