The Beautiful Blogger Award

Beautiful Blogger Award

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

This week I have been talking about making the heart sing.  Although there are a lot of things we can do to let our own heart sing and the first step always starts with ourselves we may also support each other in this.  Sometimes we are presented with an idea, expression or gift by somebody else that makes our heart sing.

This is what happened to me, this week, when the beautiful Christina from the blog reconstructingchristina nominated me for the Beautiful Blogger Award.  I love Christina’s blog, her poetry and how she is shining her unique light even more after she encountered energies that could have shut her down just as well.  Thank you, Christina, for shining even brighter and sharing your love the way you do.  And thank you for nominating me for this award.

The Rules

The rules– should you choose to accept are

1)      Post Award on your site

2)      Thank the person who nominated you.

3)      Nominate as many people as you want.

4)      If you would like to, ask some questions you’d really like to know the answer to of the people you nominate! Or don’t…it’s all up to you and whichever you choose is/will be fantastic!

Here we go:

1)      Post Award

You can see the award above as well as in my side bar.

2)      Thank you

Again, thank you very much, Christina, for nominating me. 🙂

3)      Nominees

Lilies15me’s Blog

Because I love your thoughts and how they remind me to focus on the beauty of life.

nyparrot

Because I love the love that is radiating from your posts.

Valerie Davies

Because I love the spirit and verve I meet when I am reading your posts.

4)      Questions

As I have been talking about making the heart sing, this week, I would like to know – if you are inclined to share:

What makes your heart sing?  Would you like to share three things that do?

♥♥♥

Please note that accepting and passing on this award is meant to be an act of joy.  So, please no pressure or duty.  If you feel inclined to participate, that is great.  If you feel inclined to not participate, that is great.  Please follow your heart!

There are many beautiful blogs and beautiful bloggers out there and I am thanking each and every one of you for showing up and shining your light and love into the world.  That, too, makes my heart sing – and I am hoping yours, as well!

♥♥♥