Happy Thanksgiving 2014!

Happy Thanksgiving 2014 © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Gratitude

I am grateful for my wonderful husband.

I am grateful for my loving family.

I am grateful for the friendships I encounter in life.

I am grateful that my friend Cloud Eagle introduced me to his way of celebrating this holiday – as a festival of the rainbow and the coming together of the nations.

I am grateful for this rainbow circle all over the world.

I am grateful for the abundance in my life – the abundance of love from which everything grows that I could ever need if I did not have it.

I am grateful for the blessings in my life for there are many.

I am grateful for the Angels and Fairies in my life – both, from this world and from the other world.

I am grateful for being grateful.

💖💗💖

🍂🍁🍂

Thank you for being here and sharing a part of the journey with me.

Much love,
Steffi
 

What are you grateful for? – Would you like to share it in the comments? 😊