Happy Winter Solstice and Merry Christmas 2014!

Happy Winter Solstice and Merry Christmas 2014 © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

In the northern hemisphere we are celebrating the Winter Solstice, today. In the southern hemisphere, they arevcelebrating the Summer Solstice. And in the Christian world we celebrate Christmas from the evening of December 24th until January 6th.

The nights between the years have a special quality to them. Some even say, they are magic nights. Personally I like to celebrate this special space, so full of potentials into all directions. Which do I choose, which do I leave and which do I release?

Some of you might have read it already in the recent posts of my other blogs – but for those who haven’t, here is the official announcement:

Like during the previous years I am taking some time off the social networks until the week after January 6th, 2015. Next year, I am back with good old freshness and new inspiration!

Have a beautiful time, whatever you are celebrating! Remember that every day is a reason to celebrate – even the most ordinary one.

Much love,
Steffi