Zero Point – Everything Remains Different

Zero Point - Everything Remains Different © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Everything is so new that there are no words for it, yet. The old techniques do not work anymore. The new techniques are yet to be found. In the course of the big shift during the last years I often felt like this. What I experience as new and more pleasant, now, is that I can admit well to this new, not yet structured.

The new is born from chaos. It does not have a structure, yet. Still, many of us were taught that chaos is not desirable; especially in Germany, it seems to me. Everything has to be in order and structured. That creates a clear space. That creates calm. That creates productivity.

Sometimes chaos is in order.“

-Stefanie Neumann

The zero point always feels completely calm to me. It is ending and beginning. It is the calm before the storm. It feels as if I were in the Nothingness, in the free space. It is the point where I tap into the chaos to allow new inspiration.

From this point of view chaos is the point of calm which gives space and with the activity of ordering and structuring – one could also call it creation – the storm begins.

It may be a matter of perspective.

When I allow myself freedom, I give myself space. And space for myself allows me to have time.

-Stefanie Neumann

I now allow myself phases of chaos. Chaos in the appartement, chaos in dreams, chaos in expression. Those phases come and go, anyways. Yet, with allowing it is a peaceful chaos, without being scary. Calm and steady and always recurring. The new normal. Or, at least, a part of it.

Yes, that makes sense. And there we have the next zero point, already…

Much love,
Steffi