For you!

Here is a great post from Ute at her blog Ute smile with beautiful quotes and tips to stay happy.

Thank you, Ute!🙂

This blog post is part of the campaign #KBFTogetherBetter.

Merken

Ute smile

tolle 3

Steffi from The Kokopelli bee free blog had this idea.

We all go through ups and downs in our life and sometimes need some help which is not always straight there.  So we can help each other.

Please check out her post here

Steffi writes:

“Let’s create an archive of tips and ideas about what helps us in difficult times.  Let’s share our experience and insights.  Let’s create a place where we and others can go and find inspiration from all over the world to make it through this time of shifts.”

I know that all my blogging friends do help me with happiness in my life with reading your blogs and comments I find lots of inspiration there.

Lets give the gift of inspiration to each other , helping and encouraging each other through our blogs.

Francois from Sketches in Stillness drew a picture to my favourite quote from Groucho…

View original post 131 more words