Gratitude Journal 2016-07-11

Dankbarkeits-Tagebuch 2016-07-11 © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved. #KokopelliBeeFree #KBFPhotography

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Please, list eight (or more) things that you are grateful for, today:

I am grateful that I am healthy.

I am grateful for my husband, for my love for him and for his love for me.

I am grateful for the heart-warming sunshine and the soft breeze that caresses the soul.

I am grateful for the wonderful breads, bread rolls and scones we have baked, yesterday.

I am grateful for the tasty wild strawberries that are ripening on our balcony, right now.

I am grateful for the many delicious wild herbs that grow in this area.

I am grateful for the abundance of love and kindness by which I am surrounded.

I am grateful for my spiritual helpers.

What are you grateful for, today?
Are you ready to shine a bright light of awareness on the path of beingness, today?

Much love,
Steffi

Kokopelli Bee Free Herzen LS-75 © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken