Let Your Light Shine! – Revisited

Let Your Light Shine! © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Exactly one year ago I published a blog post called:

Let Your Light Shine!

In this post I am talking about how New Year’s resolutions do not really work for me and how I prefer a little bit of a different perspective.

As the time of New Year’s resolutions has come, again, I choose to revisit the mentioned post.  Maybe one or the other of my readers resonate with it and feel encouraged by the post.

You can find the post, >> here <<.

How are you starting your new year?

Are you ready to shine a bright light of awareness on the path of beingness, today?

Much love,
Steffi

This blog post is part of the campaign #KBFTogetherBetter.

