Majestic Trees – Revisited

and Shades of Grey

Majestic Trees 7 © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Today, I have been prompted to write about my family tree and this really triggered me as I do not want to write about my dysfunctional family on a beautiful and relaxed Sunday. Also, while I find this kind of research interesting for some reasons, it is not anything I want to share, here. And what does it mean, anyway? Life is taking place in the Here and Now and that is where I need to be at the moment. So, instead, I am going to share a view of some beautiful trees I know. In the end, we are all related and one with Nature.


A walk in the forest has something very connective. Not only that the trees remind us of our own physical roots, here, in our bodies which are part of Mother Earth. They also encourage us to open up to the sky, the universe, our spiritual home where all the inspiration comes from. The trees show us that true majestic power is not a mental power we have over others but a power of the heart which we share with all that is. The centre is always love.

Today, to allow to calm the mind, a selection in black and white. Enjoy!

All pictures are taken with my DSLR camera at Hamburg Volkspark in Hamburg, Germany.


Do you like trees?

Are you ready to shine a bright light of awareness on the path of beingness, today?

Much Love,
Steffi
This blog post has been inspired by the WordPress Bloganuary 2023 prompt of day 8:
How far back in your family tree can you go?
Find my other blog posts of this category, here: Bloganuary (E)